A trigger is rejected as a duplicate if it is too similar to another trigger in the app. This is to avoid the app getting confused between two similar triggers and loading the wrong content.

This warning can also occur when the images are not actually identical, but large parts of them are similar (e.g. a detailed identical background, with a central item that changes between the two).

To ensure that triggers will not be mistaken for each other, alter one

Did this answer your question?